Experimenting with Colors

I love colors..bright pink..cyan..love them all..

Been working on this piece for about a week now..experimenting with colors and vector. Using illustrator and bringing it into Photoshop to brighten up the image..giving it more depth. This is the first set. I am planning on doing a three set piece. So stay tuned..

Colors

~ by yvonnetran on January 8, 2008.

5 Responses to “Experimenting with Colors”

  1. Very very good
    the useded colors are nice
    : ) good luck
    BaSSeM

  2. Thanks for the comment Bassem!!!

  3. Hey, Nice piece of work – I like it.

    The colors really bring it to life against the dark grungy background.

    A case of beauty and the beast I think!

    Dave.

  4. I really like it. I saw it in a bit earlier stage and it looked good then. But now it looks great. Too bad I won’t see the early stage of any more designs. 🙂

  5. this one cool page i like it

Leave a Reply

 
