Wall Decals

It has been a really long time since I last updated my blog. I should write myself a note to post as least a blog a week. =) Lee and I have been extremely busy painting and decorating our house. We painted our dining room few weeks back and just last weekend, we painted our living room. Next weekend is the hallway. I now have nightmares about painting.

I just put in an order for chandelier wall decals and it’s going to look great in the living room. It should be coming this coming weekend!! This is what it look like.

I got this picture from Rate My Space HGTV. We also decided to paint our wall brown cuz it look awesome in this picture.

~ by yvonnetran on March 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
