Wedding Bells

It has been crazy few months..I havent been doing a good job with updating my blog. Here is my excuse:
I am getting married less then 3 months and who knew it’s so stressful to plan a wedding all by yourself..well the fiance does help but he’s content with everything. Currently I am in Virginia Beach and the wedding is in South Dakota, which means a lot of googling and phone calls to SD. The wedding will be a traditional Vietnamese wedding, therefore I am clueless on what is needed to be done. I am going to update my blog often with wedding news or design inspirations. Been designing the invites so I will definitely upload those up soon!

First off we found our photographer Chris Reistroffer He does amazing work and I cant wait to be photographed by him in my vietnamese traditional dress (ao dai)
Cool typography invites:)

Thanks for stopping by..until…next week…

I still love this ad!

~ by yvonnetran on June 24, 2009.

One Response to “Wedding Bells”

  1. Hi, Yvonne!
    First of all, congratulations on your upcoming wedding and many blessings!
    Thank you for dropping by with your sweet comment 🙂
    I am glad you found my lashes entry useful.

    My lashes are short and stubbornly refuse to curl, but waterproof LashBlast helps my lashes stay curled. It is the only product that has helped, so far.

    I hope it works for you, too!

Leave a Reply

 
